28 days

Hello. This is my first post in this blog. First of all, I am not a writer nor a blogger. This is all new to me and I’m just trying to do a new thing as currently I am home with a baby. Beside cooking and take care of the baby, there is nothing else I can do except surfing on my computer. Please accept my apology if this found boring.

10641124_10152687878179753_4876892083646883384_n

My name is Dita. I am a woman, mother, previously working, currently housewife, with a 1 yo baby girl, follow her husband in the UK who take master degree. I am not more than a common mommy. Today is exactly 4 weeks since I arrived in the UK. I live in Merseyside, Liverpool. If you happen to come to the UK, please do not hesitate to give me a call and stop by. There will be not much on my 1st post. I gotta go make the baby sleep. Good night and lets see what I can write about. đŸ™‚

Leave a comment